Home:: India Wildlife Tour Packages::   Royal Rajasthan On Wheels Luxury Train India

Royal Rajasthan On Wheels Luxury Train India(6 Nights / 7 Days)

Duration: 07 Nights / 08 Days

Destination: Delhi - Jaipur - Sawai Madhopur - Chittorgarh - Udaipur - Jaisalmer - Jodhpur - Bharatpur - Agra

The luxurious Royal Rajasthan on Wheels takes you through a seven day exploration of the vibrant Rajasthan. The magic of the splendid journey begins at New Delhi and prepares you to weave the fabric of delightful imagination becoming reality over the next seven days. Your royal journey begins from Delhi and takes you through various erstwhile princely states of Jaipur, Sawai Madhopur,Chittorgarh, Udaipur,Jaisalmer, Jodhpur and Bharatpur.

After experiencing the multi-faceted Rajasthan, you will be ushered to a new exploration at Agra. The entire expedition has been thoroughly planned like the Palace on Wheels, to take you back into history. Most enjoyable journeys are short-lived but long remembered. This journey will come to an end at Delhi, which will mark the onset of your reliving these cherished memories for a lifetime. Come, get captivated.

Royal Rajasthan On Wheels Tour Schedule
Day 1: Sunday, Delhi
Welcome on arrival at Safdarjung Railway Station. 4.00 PM
Departure for Jaipur 6.30 PM
Dinner on Board 8.00 PM

Day 2: Monday, Jaipur
Arrival at Jaipur 3.45 AM
Breakfast on Board 7.00 AM
Welcome with Shenai Elephant & Garland 8.00 AM
Departure by coach for Sight Seeing 8.30 AM
Visit to Albert Hall, Hawa Mahal, City Palace, Jantar Mantar, Elephant ride and Lunch at Amber Fort 1.30 PM
Visit of Amber Fort 3.00 PM
Shopping 4.30 PM
Return to train for tea & fresh N Up 6.00 PM
Departure for Jaipur by Night Tour 7.00 PM
Arrival at Jai Mahal Palace 8.00 PM
Departure from Palace Hotel to Train 10.00 PM
Arrival at Durgapura Railway Staion. 10.30 PM
Departure for Sawai Madhopur 11.30 PM

Day 3: Tuesday, Sawai Madhopur/Chittorgarh
Arrival at Sawai Madhopur 5.30 AM
Departure for Ranthambhore National Park (Sanctuary visit) 6.00 AM
Break Fast at Vinayak Hotel & visit of Jhoomar Baori 9.15 AM
Arrival on Board 10.00 AM
Departure for Chittourgarh Lunch on Board 10.30 AM
Arrival at Chittorgarh 4.00 PM
Departure for Sight Seeing, Evening Tea at Fort. 4.30 PM
Evening Tea & Light & Sound Programme at Fort 6.00 PM
Return to Train 7.30 PM
Dinner at Hotel Panna with culture programme 8.00 PM

Day 4: Wednesday, Udaipur
Departure from Chittorgarh 2.00 AM
Arrival at Udaipur 8.00 AM
Break Fast at Sikarbari. 8.15 AM
Departure for Sight Seeing by coach Sahalio Ki Bari, City Palace & Crystal Gallery 9.00 AM
Lunch at Fateh Prakash and after October at Sunset Point 1.30 AM
Boat Ride 2.45 PM
Arrival at Station 3.00 PM
Evening Tea on board 3.30 PM
Departure for Jaisalmer 3.30 PM
Dinner on board 7.30 PM

Day 5: Thursday, Jaisalmer
Break Fast on Board 7.30 AM
Arrival at Jaisalmer 9.15 AM
Departure for Sight Seeing 9.15 AM
Visit of Gadsisar Lake, Fort, Havlies and City Arrival to train for lunch after October lunch at Moomal Hotel. 1.30 PM
Departure for (Kuldhara, Sam duns and camel ride & tea) 3.30 PM
Dinner & Cultural Programme at Sam duns. 7.45 PM
Arrival on train 11.00 PM
Departure for Jodhpur 11.45 PM

Day 6: Friday, Jodhpur
Arrival at Mandor Jodhpur 7.00 AM
Break Fast on Board 7.30 AM
Departure for Sightseeing 9.00 AM
Visit of Meharangarh Fort, Jaswant Thada & Umaid Bhawan Palace Lunch at Umaid Bhawan Palace / 5 Star Hotel 1.30 PM
Return to train 2.45 PM
Departure for Bharatpur 3.30 PM
Dinner on board 7.30 PM

Day 7: Saturday, Bharatpur/ Agra
Arrival at Bharatpur 5.00 AM
Departure for Keola Deo National Park (Ghana Bird Sanctuary) 6.00 AM
Break fast at Bird Sanctuary forest lodge 7.30 AM
Return to Train 8.30 AM
Departure for Agra 8.45 AM
Arrival at Agra Fort Railway Station 10.30 AM
Departure for Sightseeing-Visit to Fort of Agra. 11.00 AM
Lunch at 5 star Hotel 1.30 PM
Visit to Taj Mahal 3.00 PM
Shopping 5.30 PM
Light & Sound programme 6.30 PM
Dinner at 5 Star Hotel/ On Board 8.00 PM
Departure for Delhi from Agra Cantt. 11.00 PM

Day 8: Sunday, Delhi
Arrival at Safdarjung Railway Station 4.00 AM
Breakfast on Board 7.00 AM
Deboard/Checkout 7.30 AM
Send off ceremony by General Manager CRO, New Delhi 7.30 AM