About Golden Triangle Tours

These Golden Triangle Tour Package are designed by the expert team of Discovery Full Circle Tours so that you can visit maximum number of places in limited number of days.The Golden Triangle consists of 3 places - National Capital Delhi, Agra in Uttar Pradesh and Jaipur in Rajasthan. These places are famous for coloial rule, Taj Mahal, Forts and Palaces.

Golden Triangle ToursTour Packages

5 Days / 4 Nights

11 Nights 12 Days

8 Nights / 9 Days

Copyrights © 2019 Discovery Full Circle Tours. All Rights Reserved | Designed by Ojibix